NASCAR Camping World Truck Series 2018
Playoff points after 4 of 23 races

Driver point standings
Owner point standings

Driver playoff points
Truck #
121 Johnny Sauter 6
216 Brett Moffitt 5
318 Noah Gragson 2
441 Ben Rhodes 2
552 Stewart Friesen 1
Owner playoff points
Truck #
121GMS Racing 6
216Hattori Racing Enterprises 5
351Kyle Busch Motorsports 5
48Nemco Motorsports 5
54Kyle Busch Motorsports 2
618Kyle Busch Motorsports 2
741/td>ThorSport Racing 2
852Halmar Friesen Racing 1
NASCAR is a registered trademark owned by the National Association for Stock Car Auto Racing Inc. The operator of this website is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by the NASCAR organization. The official NASCAR website is