NASCAR Xfinity Series 2019
CTech Manufacturing 180
Race 23 of 33 - August 24, 2019
Road America - Elkhart Lake, WI

Entry list (39 teams)
Eligible Xfinity Series champions can use the champion's provisional (most recent to least)
Tyler Reddick   2 Roland Chevrolet 2018
Christopher Bell 20 Ruud Toyota
Cole Custer 00 Henry Ford
Justin Allgaier   7 Brandt Chevrolet
Austin Cindric 22 Richmond / Menards Ford
Chase Briscoe 98 Ford Performance Ford
Noah Gragson   9 Switch / BMor Chevrolet
Michael Annett   1 Allstate Parts & Service Chevrolet
Matt DiBenedetto 18 iK9 / Xtreme Concepts Toyota
Justin Haley 11 LeafFilter Chevrolet
John Hunter Nemechek 23 GMS Racing Chevrolet
Regan Smith   8 Fire Alarm Services Chevrolet
Brandon Jones 19 1st Foundation Toyota
Ryan Sieg 39 CMR Construction & Roofing Chevrolet
Gray Gaulding 08 SS Green Light Racing Chevrolet
Jeremy Clements 51 Chevrolet
Ryan Vargas   4 JD Motorsports Chevrolet
Brandon Brown 86 Vero Chevrolet
Ray Black Jr. 07 Isokern / ScubaLife Chevrolet
Josh Williams 36 Harkin Construction Chevrolet
Garrett Smithley   0 JD Motorsports Chevrolet
Stephen Leicht 01 JD Motorsports Chevrolet
Ryan Ellis   5 Wes Cook Band Chevrolet
B.J. McLeod 15 JD Motorsports Chevrolet
Loris Hezemans 99 Koolbox Ice Toyota
Vinnie Miller 78 Pit Viper Toyota
David Starr 52 Jimmy Means Racing Chevrolet
Dick Karth 61 Midwestern Council Toyota
A.J. Allmendinger 10 CTech Manufacturing Chevrolet
Joey Gase 35 MBM Motorsports Toyota
Josh Bilicki 93 RSS Racing Chevrolet
Dexter Bean 90 DGM Racing Chevrolet
Tommy Joe Martins 66 Diamond Gusset Jeans Toyota
Nicolas Hammann 74 Throttlestop Chevrolet
Kaz Grala 21 Hot Scream Chevrolet
J.J. Yeley 38 RSS Racing Chevrolet
Chad Finchum 13 MBM Motorsports Toyota
TBA 17 Rick Ware Racing Chevrolet
If qualifying is cancelled, these teams are the least likely to make the field
Preston Pardus 43 Chinchor Electric Chevrolet
NASCAR is a registered trademark owned by the National Association for Stock Car Auto Racing Inc. The operator of this website is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by the NASCAR organization. The official NASCAR website is